The Giveaway that Launched a 1,000 Giveaways!

In honor of my blog being launched, I want to give you all something to celebrate as well! After all, my new Ikea bookshelf can only hold so many books! Below, I’m giving away six (yes, 6!) titles that I want to share with my new readers and followers (in the US):

1. The first book up for grabs is Infinite Days by Rebecca Maizel.

2. The second book I’m giving away is Stieg Larson’s famous, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo. I love this book, just happen to have two of them!

3. For your reading pleasure, Nights in Rodanthe by Nicholas Sparks, the romantic story of two people driven together by fate.

4. And for the Twi-hards, the official Twilight the Graphic Novel, Volume I, adapted by artist Young Kim. It’s gorgeously put together, even for the anti-vamp skeptical fan!

5. I also have a (gently read) edition of All We Ever Wanted Was Everything by Janelle Brown, which is a great beach read.

6. And lastly, for the younger readers (or fans of YA novels), I Love You, Beth Cooper by Larry Doyle.

To enter, follow my blog on Facebook (here), fill out this FORM, and leave me a comment with your top three choices of books! There will be six winners in total, and each person will get a book from the list above (one of their top three choices).

Extra Entries:

+2 if you Tweet about this contest (must supply direct link)
+5 if you blog about the giveaway (and leave the link to your blog)
+3 if you subscribe to my blog via email
+1 for comments left below

This giveaway is open until February 8, 2011 (US only at this time) [THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED].

Please tell your friends, your parents, your dentist, the random man on the corner, and your mail-person. Hey, everyone loves free books, right?

My books are lonely: won’t you please take them home?

30 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

30 responses to “The Giveaway that Launched a 1,000 Giveaways!

  1. My choices are

    1. Dragon Tattoo
    2. Nights in Rodanthe
    3. Can’t decide…surprise me!

  2. AWESOME giveaway! Thanks for much for the opportunity! My top three choices are:
    1.) Infinite Days
    2.) Twilight: The Graphic Novel
    3.) Anything else 🙂

    Thanks!

  3. Nice! Too bad I live an ocean away. Ahuhuhuh

  4. Great giveaway! I have to agree with Kate Evangelista, though – it’s a shame I’m out of range for this generous book-gifting. 😦

  5. Genna Sarnak

    Sorry ladies! Since I’m shipping these books out of pocket, it’s only US… 😦 But I will soon have some giveaways that are international, so stay tuned! 🙂

  6. Great giveaway!!!
    My book choices would be….
    1. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
    2. All We Ever Wanted was Everything
    3. Infinite Days

  7. Anne

    1. I Love You Beth Cooper
    2. All We Ever Wanted was Everything
    3. The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo

  8. Nights in Rodanthe, The Girl with the dragon Tattoo, Infinite Days

    I tweeted the give away and am following you on twitter. I’m a subscriber.
    I posted the giveaway on facebook.

    dancealert at aol dot com

  9. soooo sad that I live in canada!!!! =(

  10. Heidi Larsen

    Great contest
    1.Twilight the Graphic Novel
    2.Infinite Days
    3.All We Ever Wanted Was Everything

  11. Dawn N.

    Great giveaway….I am now a subscriber.

    1. Infinite Days
    2. All we ever wanted was everything
    3. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

  12. Carolsue

    1) The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
    2) Twilight
    3) Infinite Days
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    digicat {AT} sbcglobal {DOT} net

  13. 1. Infinite Days
    2. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
    3. Twilight
    Thank You for the book giveaways.

  14. Idris

    Thank you for the giveaway!

    My choices:
    1 Infinite Days
    2 Twilight
    3 The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

  15. Lacey Hittle

    1) Infinite Days
    2) all we ever wanted was everything
    3) I love you beth cooper

    Thanks laceymatt26@yahoo.com

  16. Aurora

    1. Infinite Days by Rebecca Maizel.

    2.Nights in Rodanthe by Nicholas Sparks

    3. the official Twilight the Graphic Novel, Volume I
    Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance ♥

  17. Eli

    1. I Love You Beth Cooper
    2. All We Ever Wanted was Everything
    3. The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo

  18. Thank you for having this giveaway =).

    My Top 3 Picks:

    1. All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
    2. Infinite Days
    3. The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo

    swttie at gmail dot com

  19. Hi! Here are my choices:
    1: Inifnity Days
    2: I Love You, Beth Cooper
    3: Twilight Manga

    Thanks! :]

  20. Jessica

    My top 3 picks are

    1. The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
    2. Infinite Days
    3. Nights in Rodanthe

  21. 1. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
    2. All We Ever Wanted was Everything
    3. Infinite Days

  22. Jennifer

    Infinite Days
    I love you beth cooper
    Nights in Rodanthe

  23. 1. Twilight Graphic Novel
    2. Girl W/ Dragon Tattoo
    3. Nights in Rodanthe
    thanks so much!!

  24. Pingback: GIVEAWAY: Reading, Writing, and the World of Words | Wandering Sara

  25. Tiffany P

    1. Girl with a Dragon Tatoo
    2. Infinite Days
    3. Nights in Rodanthe

  26. Kris

    1. number 2, dragon tattoo – i have wanted to get this for a while
    2. &3., any of the others – i really want dragon tattoo!
    KDSyrjala at gmail dot com

  27. Tiffany D.

    My top 3 are:

    1. All We Ever Wanted Was Everything (Sooooo want to read this!!!)
    2. Infinite Days
    3. The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

    jaidahsmommy AT comcast DOT net

  28. Great selection of books.

    1. Infinite Days
    2. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
    3. I love you Beth Cooper

  29. 1.Twilight the Graphic Novel (gotta put this one first! or my daughters will disown me!)
    2.I love you, Beth Cooper (Own the movie, would love to own the book)
    3.Nights in Rodanthe (Soo want to see the movie or read the book, I’ve heard great things about both!)

Leave a Reply

