Follow Friday!

Happy Follow Friday everyone! Thanks for stopping by and welcome to my new book blog. At its core, this blog reviews books, interviews authors, hosts book giveaways, talks about writing and the creative process, and more.

This week’s question is: “What is/was your favorite subject in school?”

It was definitely English by far! I have always loved writing, and fell in love with reading at a young age as well. I was an english major in college and am planning on going to grad school to become a librarian (one day). But if I could cheat and pick another, my 2nd favorite would be history (which is really just the collision of old stories creating new ones)!

To join the fun and make new book blogger friends, just follow these simple steps:

1. Follow the Follow My Book Blog Friday Host {Parajunkee.com} and any one else you want to follow on the list
2. Follow our Featured Bloggers – Mission To Read
3. Put your Blog name &URL in the Linky thing.
4. Grab the button and place it in a post, this post is for people to find a place to say “hi” in your comments.
5. Follow, follow, follow! Follow as many as you can and want. The whole point is to make new friends and find new blogs. Also, don’t just follow, comment! If someone comments and says they’re following you, be a dear and follow back. Spread the Love…and the followers!

Thanks for stopping by and I look forward to getting to know you all better. I wish you all nice weekend full of reading, writing, and (Follow Friday) words!

4 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

4 responses to “Follow Friday!

  1. My favorite subject was always English! I went on to major in it in college, along with creative writing.

    Why do I have a feeling most of us will say English? 😉

  2. I think it’s going to be a majority rules for English on this question!!! Thanks for participating. XOXO Parajunkee

  3. Donna/BLHmistress

    While I liked English mine was History – It held my attention and I looked forward to this class .

    My FF and Blog hops

  4. Hi, following you on Twitter & Networked blogs. I will bet there are lots of English majors running about in the blogosphere. See my little corner of it at
    Fangs, Wands and Fairy Dust
    email: steph@fangswandsandfairydust.com
    Twitter: @fangswandsfairy

Leave a Reply

