Guest Post on BaffledBooks: If Reading Books Paid the Bills

I am *thrilled* to say that I wrote a guest post for Lisa of BaffledBooks today called “If Reading Books Paid the Bills.”

And guess what? The post is on WordPress.com’s Freshly Pressed! How amazing is that!?

*Make sure to go over to Lisa’s blog and check out her other fantastic posts!*

Thanks to everyone for all of your support and feedback and I hope that you have an amazing day!

Guest Post: If Reading Books Paid the Bills Today, continuing on with the amazing guest posts and reviews here at BaffledBooks I am pleased to introduce Genna from Reading, Writing and the World of Words. Genna is a newish blogger and I love her enthusiasm about everything. Over at her blog she writes about random bookish things in an honest, open and excellent way. She offered to do a guest post when I put out a call for bloggers and here is what she came up with… If Reading Books Paid … Read More

via BaffledBooks

14 Comments

Filed under Blog Posts

14 responses to “Guest Post on BaffledBooks: If Reading Books Paid the Bills

  1. florence

    I commented on your guest post…I really enjoyed it.
    And congrats on getting Freshly Pressed!

  2. I caught your post on Freshly Pressed today. That is very exciting- much congratulations! I also wish that reading books paid the bills, and I enjoyed reading your guest post 🙂

  3. bjdoureaux

    Love your post. If you find that job, let me know!

  4. Mary

    Glad I stumbled on your site. Love the idea of getting paid to read! Look forward to more posts!

  5. theveryhungrybookworm

    Congrats on Freshly pressed! I completely agree that being paid to read would be fabulous.

    To add to your list of dream job characteristics, not only would it be in a snowy environment, but there would be a large fireplace and a comfy chair to curl up in it right next to it 🙂

  6. I loved your post. Although, now I can’t stop daydreaming about books, cupcakes, and tea!

    • Genna Sarnak

      Aw, thank you so much, Kristen! Hey, I *always* dream about books, cupcakes, and tea! 🙂 Stay tuned, I bought cookies and plan to take pics! LoL!

  7. Pingback: Guest Post on BaffledBooks: If Reading Books Paid the Bills … - - Money On Demand

  8. i love your blog! especially enjoyed the bit in the title ‘if reading books paid the bills’ haha if only..but at least we have a wealth of intellect and knowledge, right?
    ❤ niree (20sb)

    http://bornhye.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

